GDC National Executive Team 2016-2018

GDC is pleased to introduce the new National Executive team for the 2016 - 2018 term.

At the AGM in Whitehorse (June 10, 2016) the GDC National Council voted in a new Executive team.

The new team includes:

President - Johnathon Vaughn Strebly, CGD
Past President - Adrian Jean, CGD
Treasurer - Dale Simonson, CGD, FGDC
Secretary – Dave Nagy, CGD
VP Certification – Michael Cober, CGD
VP Education – Ashlea Spitz, CGD
VP Membership – John deWolf, CGD
VP Support Partnership – Mark Busse, CGD, FGDC

The National Committee Chairs are:

Communications – Bryan Kulba, CGD
Ethics – Johnathon Vaughn Strebly, CGD
GDC Foundation – Peggy Cady, CGD, FGDC
Sustainability – Valerie Elliott, CGD, FGDC
Web – Adrian Jean, CGD

Please join us in congratulating our new executive.